Archives

Find here bulletins and video recordings of Sunday morning worship services, as well as special services such as Christmas Eve and Good Friday. For services before 2003, visit the Duke Chapel Recordings digital archive on the Duke Libraries website.

Event Date Service Preacher
Sunday, April 14 The Rev. Dr. Luke A. Powery, Dean, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, April 7 Dr. Daniel Castelo is the associate dean for academic formation and William Kellon Quick Professor of Theology and Methodist Studies, Duke Divinity Scholl
Sunday, March 31 The Rev. Dr. Luke A. Powery, Dean, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, March 31 The Rev. Dr. Luke A. Powery, Dean, Duke University Chapel
Friday, March 29 Rev. Dr. Luke A. Powery, Dean of the Chapel
Friday, March 29 The Rev. Daniel Corpening, Director of Field Education, Duke Divinity School
Thursday, March 28 The Rev. Marc Antoine Lavarin, Pastor, First Calvary Baptist Church
Thursday, March 28 The Rev. Ben Adams, Senior Associate Dean of Students for QuadEx and Director of New Student and FamilyPprograms, Duke Student Affairs
Wednesday, March 27 The Rev. Shaquisha (Kiki) F. Barnes, Senior Clinical Administrative Chaplain, Chaplain Services, Duke Regional Hospital
Tuesday, March 26 The Rev. Jackie Rodriguez, Campus Minister, Presbyterian Campus Ministry
Monday, March 25 Andrew Plasker, Intern, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, March 24 The Rev. Dr. Luke A. Powery, Dean, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, March 17 The Rev. Bruce Puckett, Assistant Dean, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, March 10 The Rev. Dr. Jennifer Copeland, Executive Director of the North Carolina Council of Churches
Sunday, March 3
Sunday, February 25
Sunday, February 18 The Rev. Bruce Puckett, Assistant Dean, Duke University Chapel
Wednesday, February 14 CASEY STANTON, CO-DIRECTOR, DISCERNING DEACONS
Sunday, February 11 The Rev. Dr. Luke A. Powery, Dean, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, February 4 The Rev. Bruce Puckett, Assistant Dean, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, January 28
Sunday, January 21 The Rev. Dr. Luke A. Powery, Dean, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, January 14
Sunday, January 7 The Rev. Bruce Puckett, Assistant Dean, Duke University Chapel