Archives

Find here bulletins and video recordings of Sunday morning worship services, as well as special services such as Christmas Eve and Good Friday. For services before 2003, visit the Duke Chapel Recordings digital archive on the Duke Libraries website.

Event Date Service Preacher
Sunday, May 31 The Kathryn Lester-Bacon, Director of Religious Life, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, May 24 The Rev. Bruce Puckett, Assistant Dean, Duke University Chapel
Sunday, May 17 The Rev. Dr. Carol Gregg
Sunday, May 10 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Sunday, May 3 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Sunday, April 26 The Rev. Kathryn Lester-Bacon, Director of Religious Life at Duke Chapel
Sunday, April 19 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Sunday, April 12 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Sunday, April 12 The Rev. Dr. Valerie Cooper
Friday, April 10 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Friday, April 10 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Friday, April 10
Thursday, April 9 The Rev. Dr. Carol Gregg
Thursday, April 9
Wednesday, April 8
Tuesday, April 7
Monday, April 6
Sunday, April 5 The Rev. Kathryn Lester-Bacon
Sunday, March 29 The Rev. Dr. Carol Gregg
Sunday, March 22 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Sunday, March 15 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Sunday, March 8 The Rev. Dr. Carol Gregg
Sunday, March 1 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, February 26 The Rev. Ali Tranvik
Sunday, February 23 Liddy Grantland, 2020 Student Preacher
Sunday, February 16 The Rev. Dr. Thomas Long
Sunday, February 9 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Sunday, February 2 The Rev. Dr. Lauren Winner
Sunday, January 26 The Rev. Dr. Lauren Winner
Sunday, January 19 The Rev. Dr. Soong Chan Rah
Sunday, January 12 The Rev. Bruce Puckett
Sunday, January 5 The Rev. Bruce Puckett