Chapel tower

National Advisory Board

Among the people who guide and support the Chapel are the members of its National Advisory Board. 

Grace Lee, T ’79

Vice Chair
T. Walker Robinson, T ’00, G ’01, M ’09

Emeritus Member
William E. King, T ’61, G ’63, G ’70

Robin Barefoot
D. Michael Bennett, T ’77
John A. Bussian III, T ’76
M. Keith Daniel, T ’90, D ’05, D ’16
Ellen Davis
Thomas Felgner, T ’94, B ’95
Cathy Gilliard, D ’97
Elizabeth Grantland, T ’20
Zach Heater, T ’17
Sara Elizabeth H. Jones, T ’89
Southgate Jones III
Kenneth Lee, T ’74
Jeffrey Nelson, D ’13
Hananiel Setiawan, G ’24
Max Sirenko, T ’11
Valerie Henry Sirenko, T '11
Kathryn Watkins, T ’19

To learn more about serving on the board, please contact the director of development or call (919) 684-5351.