Video recordings of the Chapel’s Choral Vespers worship services are available below. Recordings of other services and ceremonies are also available. For services and sermons from 2002 and before, please visit the Duke Chapel Recordings digital archive on the Duke Libraries website.

Vespers Archive: 

201920182017 | 201620152014201320122011201020092008

Event Date Service Preacher
Thursday, April 25 Choral Vespers (Final Service of the Semester)
Thursday, April 11 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, April 4 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Tuesday, March 26 Jazz Vespers with Cyrus ChestnutJazz Vespers Flyer - 3/26/19
Thursday, March 21 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, March 7 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, February 28 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, February 21 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, February 14 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, February 7 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, January 31 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, January 24 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, January 17 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, January 10 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble