Service bulletins for Thursday 5:15 p.m. Vespers are posted each week, along with a video link to the service and, as available. Services are also available for purchase.

Vespers Archive: 

20182017 | 201620152014201320122011201020092008

Event Date Service Preacher
Thursday, December 8 Choral Vespers: Advent Lessons and Carols Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, December 1 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Friday, November 18 Victoria: Requiem Duke Vespers Ensemble & UNC Sackbut Ensemble
Thursday, November 17 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, November 10 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, November 3 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Monday, October 31 All Hallows' EveDuke Chapel All Hallow's Eve Bulletin - 2016
Thursday, October 27 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, October 20 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, October 13 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, October 6 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, September 22 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, September 15 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, September 8 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, September 1 Choral Vespers Duke Vespers Ensemble
Thursday, April 14 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, April 7 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, March 31 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, March 3 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, February 25 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, February 18 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, February 11 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, February 4 * CANCELLED * Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, January 28 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, January 21 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, January 14 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, January 7 Choral Vespers Service - CANCELLED