Service bulletins for Thursday 5:15 p.m. Vespers are posted each week, along with a video link to the service and, as available. Services are also available for purchase.

Vespers Archive: 

2017 | 201620152014201320122011201020092008

Event Date Service
Thursday, December 17 Choral Vespers Service - CANCELLED
Thursday, December 10 No Vespers Service
Thursday, December 3 Lessons & Carols Service: Vespers Ensemble - Goodson ChapelVespers Advent Lessons and Carols Bulletin 2015
Thursday, November 26 Choral Vespers Service - CANCELLED
Thursday, November 19 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, November 12 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, November 5 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Saturday, October 31 All Hallows' Eve - Goodson ChapelAll Hallows Eve 2015 Duke Chapel Bulletin
Thursday, October 29 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, October 25 Brass Masterworks of the German Baroque— Goodson Chapel
Thursday, October 22 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Friday, October 16 Bach Vespers - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, October 15 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, October 8 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, October 1 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, September 24 Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, September 17 Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, September 10 Choral Vespers Service - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, September 3 1st Choral Vespers Service of the Semester - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, April 23 Choral Evensong
Thursday, April 16 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 04-16-15
Thursday, April 9 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 04-09-15
Thursday, March 26 Choral Vespers
Thursday, March 19 Choral Evensong
Thursday, March 5 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 03-05-15
Thursday, February 26 Choral Vespers~Service CANCELLED due to inclement weatherVespers Bulletin 02-26-15
Thursday, February 19 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 02-19-15
Thursday, February 12 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 02-12-15
Thursday, February 5 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 02-05-15
Thursday, January 29 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 01-29-15
Sunday, January 25 Choral Evensong
Thursday, January 22 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 01-22-15
Thursday, January 15 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 01-15-15