Evensong Archive

For archived Services of Choral Evensong dated before the 2015-2016 academic year, visit the Chapel’s YouTube playlist.

2017 | 2016201520142013

Upcoming Service Details

Choral Evensong - Sunday, December 17

Choral Evensong is a centuries-old tradition that continues to be prayed every day all over the world. Drawn from the 17th century, worshippers are invited to enter into a sacred space of reflection through music, scripture, and prayers that have shaped Christian lives for hundreds of years. All are welcome! ** Note: Incense will be used at this service. **

Please also note that services occur only during the academic semester. This year, services will take place every Sunday at 4:00 p.m. from August 27-Dec 17 and January 7-May 6, excluding December 3 (Messiah).

Event Date Service
Sunday, December 20 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, December 13 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, November 29 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, November 22 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, November 15 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, November 8 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, November 1 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, October 25 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, October 18 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, October 11 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, October 4 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, September 27 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, September 20 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, September 13 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, September 6 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Sunday, August 30 Choral Evensong - Goodson Chapel
Thursday, April 23 Choral Evensong
Thursday, March 19 Choral Evensong
Sunday, February 15 Choral Evensong
Sunday, January 25 Choral Evensong