Service bulletins for Thursday 5:15 p.m. Vespers are posted each week, along with a video link to the service and, as available. Services are also available for purchase.

Vespers Archive: 

2017 | 201620152014201320122011201020092008

Event Date Service
Thursday, December 4 Advent Service of Lessons and CarolsVespers Lessons & Carols 2014
Thursday, November 20 Choral Vespers - No service this week
Thursday, November 13 Choral Vespers
Thursday, November 6 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 11-06-14
Thursday, October 30 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 10-30-14
Thursday, October 23 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 10-23-14
Thursday, October 16 Choral EvensongVespers Evensong ~ 10-16-14
Thursday, October 9 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 10-09-14
Thursday, October 2 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 10-02-14
Thursday, September 25 Choral Vespers ~ Choral EvensongEvensong 09-25-14
Thursday, September 18 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 09-18-14
Thursday, September 11 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 09-11-14
Thursday, September 4 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 09-04-14
Thursday, April 24 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 04-24-14
Thursday, April 10 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 04-10-14
Thursday, April 3 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 04-03-14
Thursday, March 27 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 03-27-14
Thursday, March 20 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 03-20-14
Thursday, March 6 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 03-06-14
Thursday, February 27 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 02-27-14
Thursday, February 20 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 02-20-14
Thursday, February 13 Choral Vespers- Cancelled 2/13/14 due to weather
Thursday, February 6 Choral Vespers ~ Traditional Service of EvensongVespers Evensong 02-06-14
Thursday, January 30 Choral Vespers - NC HIP collaborationVespers Bulletin 01-30-14
Thursday, January 23 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 01-23-14
Thursday, January 16 Choral VespersVespers Bulletin 01-16-14